Board of Directors


The Food Bank Board of Directors meet each month.  Meetings are held on the third Tuesday of the month at the Food Bank and begin at 5:30 PM.

2017 Board of Directors
Mark Eganhouse, President – Wells Enterprises
Robbie RohlenaVice President – Koated Kernels
Stacie Hays, Secretary – Morningside College
Jared Von Bank, Treasurer – Cargill, Inc.
Dawn Draube, Past President Mills, Shellhammer, Puetz & Associates

Lee Bobier – Woodhouse Auto
Matt Campbell – Central Bank
Doug Collins – Radiant Life Church
Rob Costello – Thompson Electric
Ryan Gehling – Great West Casualty
Brooke Hensley – KTIV
Zac Johannsen
– 185th Air Refueling Wing
Marc Obbink – Manley & Obbink Chiropractic
Matt Raveling – Tyson
Allison Skouge – Hy-Vee Mainstreet
Jason Sweitzer – CF Industries
Dale Tigges – Vriezelaar, Tigges, Edgington, Bottaro, Boden & Ross
Joe Twidwell – Security National Bank


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s